Sr.No. Date Day Holiday
1 14-01-2019 Monday Makar Sankranti
2 04-03-2019 Monday Maha Shivratri
3 21-03-2019 Thursday Holi 2nd Day – Dhuleti
4 17-04-2019 Wednesday Mahavir Janma Kalyanka
5 19-04-2019 Friday Good Friday
6 06-06-2019 Thursday Ramjan-Id
7 12-08-2019 Monday Bakri-Id
8 15-08-2019 Thursday Independence Day
9 15-08-2019 Thursday Raksha Bandhan
10 17-08-2019 Saturday Parsi New Year Day - Pateti
11 02-09-2019 Monday Samvatsari
12 11-09-2019 Wednesday Muharram
13 02-10-2019 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday
14 08-10-2019 Tuesday Dusshera
15 28-10-2019 Monday Vikram Samvant New Year Day
16 31-10-2019 Thursday Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel's Birthday
17 25-12-2019 Wednesday Christmans

The following day has not been notified as General Holiday as it falls on Sunday

Sr.No. Date Day Holiday
1 26-01-2019 4th Saturday Rupublice Day
2 14-04-2019 Sunday Shree Ram Navmi
3 14-04-2019 Sunday Dr Baba Saheb Ambedkar's Birthday
4 24-08-2019 4th Saturday Janmashtami
5 27-10-2019 Sunday Diwali
6 10-11-2019 Sunday Eid-e-Miladunnabi